Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Colonial Palms Plaza

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Colonial Palms Plaza recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Colonial Palms Plaza, please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

After getting my kids and myself a hair cut at Sports Clips and loyally following Nhora our hair stylist from Super Cuts for over 5 years. I was astonished and about fell back off my chair when the so called manager "Araceli" Refused to give my son a $2.00 discount for his haircut which he was entitled to. At sports Clips a card is provided to customers where every visit they punch a hole and you either reach a base with no discount or you get a discount. My sons discount card reflected a discount of $2.00 and the manager refused to honor it. She snatched it out of my hands and basically proceeded to tell me that I would not be getting one. ATTETION OWNER: I suggest you take corrective action with Araceli and send her to a customer service class. She is rude and not professional what so ever ! on the other hand. Nhora is very kind and professional. This in no way should be a reflection on Nhora behavior but a lack of customer service training on your part for your manager Araceli from the company and owners expectations. I don't think that your establishment and company will go bankrupt providing a loyal customer for over 1 yr a $2,00 discount.

2 rating

I moved to another cutter because I don't like the pc check in AND PC CHECK OUT. The cutters all blab amongst themselves in Spanish and I find that very annoying. I went to the one next to lots of lox and love them. ]Cheaper, no computer stuff and clean.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Colonial Palms Plaza:
Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We certainly apologize that we did not meet and exceed your expectations. We hope we can be of service in the future.

1 rating

I have visited Sportclips for years, the experience at this particular store was not what we are used to, I took my son in for a haircut, when we walked in the store we never heard a hello, we signed ourselves in and sat down. The stylist said ‘ok come on’, I took it as it was our turn, she did not call our name. She was conversating with a fellow co worker, she spoke terribly ill of the system in place and another coworker, I was surprise her name tag read manager. I do not wish to slander your business, but rest assured we will not visit your establishment again. We do not wish to have any monies refunded, I felt an obligation as a business owner to inform you of the behavior.

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
Jose P. | August 4, 2018 Overall Experience

"After getting my kids and myself a hair cut at Sports Clips and loyally following Nhora our hair sty"

2
Hampton B. | June 27, 2018 Product

"I moved to another cutter because I don't like the pc check in AND PC CHECK OUT. The cutters all b"

1
Donna H. | May 2, 2018 Overall Experience

"I have visited Sportclips for years, the experience at this particular store was not what we are use"

2
David M. | January 27, 2018 Overall Experience

"I received only a haircut but was charged for a triple play. I'm glad I tipped less than usual."

5
Craig L. | October 12, 2017 Stylist

"I have been going to this sports clips for more than a year now and have always had good experiences"

5
Kent B. | October 12, 2017 Overall Experience

"Araceli was amazing. Very professional and delivered a great haircut. The customer service was on "

1
Anonymous A. | October 11, 2017 Stylist

"First off I’d like to say that I did in fact used to enjoy coming here for my haircut; and it wasn’t"

5
Paola E | July 13, 2017 Stylist

"The service was great"

5
Cj D | July 13, 2017 Stylist

"Very satisfied. "