Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Colonial Palms Plaza

5 rating

My 3 boys and I cut our hair here and the cuts are always on the money. And they are quick to fix any details I bring to their attention.

5 rating

Great Staff and super fast!

5 rating

Awesome

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Mario A. | June 12, 2021 Google

" My 3 boys and I cut our hair here and the cuts are always on the money. And they are quick to fix a"

5
Rigo F. | June 9, 2021 Google

" Great Staff and super fast!"

5
LEO R. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Awesome"

1
Gerald E. | May 29, 2021 Google

" I went to this location on 05/29/21 and the barber that cut my sons hair should not have been there"

5
Jamie K. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Awesome"

5
Jaime S. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Esperanza is the stylist to go with."

5
William A. | March 4, 2021 Google

" I always come here because of the good prices, but i?ve always felt wishy washy about it, until tod"

5
Rex C. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Great first time experience. Very professional and relaxing as well. Very reasonably priced. Fantas"

5
David G. | December 31, 2020 Google

" This store is doing great things. The older lady who works in the back left of the store is very go"

5
Andrew C. | December 5, 2020 Google

" Service is always quick and friendly."