Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Colonial Palms Plaza

5 rating

Awesome

5 rating

Esperanza is the stylist to go with.

5 rating

I always come here because of the good prices, but i?ve always felt wishy washy about it, until today. Aracelie cut my hair for the first time and she was PHENOMENAL. Everything came out so well and i?m so happy with my haircut. Absolute Perfection.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Jamie K. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Awesome"

5
Jaime S. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Esperanza is the stylist to go with."

5
William A. | March 4, 2021 Google

" I always come here because of the good prices, but i?ve always felt wishy washy about it, until tod"

5
Rex C. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Great first time experience. Very professional and relaxing as well. Very reasonably priced. Fantas"

5
David G. | December 31, 2020 Google

" This store is doing great things. The older lady who works in the back left of the store is very go"

5
Andrew C. | December 5, 2020 Google

" Service is always quick and friendly."

5
Mike R. | October 11, 2020 Google

" Had my hair cut by the young lady with the tattoos(wish i remembered her name) very helpful and fri"

5
Travis J. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Great service, friendly staff. Great to be able to go back after lockdown and get a nice hair cut."

5
Emily R. | May 22, 2020 Google

" We have been loyal customers of sport clips for years now and waited the entire quarantine to Retur"

5
David S. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Never been to Sport Clips before but was impressed with everything."