Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Colonial Palms Plaza

4 rating
  • 09/24/19
  • Steven V. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/WvZIrXooBUDZQgDCNzz5Gg?hrid=ECgPWoc4z6HIWeryd3eTRA

5 rating

Best hair cut experience for men

5 rating

Had a very good experience at SportsClips Pinecrest. Our haircut was given by Tonya who I recommend 100%. She is funny and extremely nice. It was our first time and we came in 15 minutes before closing. She took her time and explained everything and gave us very good service. We will return as this is now our barber and we will probably only get cuts from Tonya. Thank you !!!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

4
Steven V. | September 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/WvZIrXooBUDZQgDCNzz5Gg?hrid=ECgPWoc4z6HIWeryd3eTRA"

5
Tony C. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Best hair cut experience for men"

5
A Z. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Had a very good experience at SportsClips Pinecrest. Our haircut was given by Tonya who I recommend "

5
Jordan N. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Morgan did a great Job! Came in without having a haircut for most of the year. She cut it short like"

5
Araceli L. | May 28, 2019 Facebook

"highly recommended! precision hair cut ,excellent customer service, " " love kids " is it totally a "

4
Diona W. | March 25, 2019 Google

"My son loves the place. Friendly staff, short wait period and great service."

5
Ana M. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Great service, I had a free cut ticket and the lady washed my hair and cut my hair ends. She even pu"

1
Luke K. | March 6, 2019 Google

"I walked in at 9:58 am (two minutes before ?opening?). The ladies looked at their watch and said ?we"

5
James T. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Always great service."